Severnaya Niva

Severnaya Niva has been operating since 2002. Our core area of activity is dairy farming. The enterprise also develops cash grain production (we cultivate forages, spring durum and soft wheat, sunflowers and peas) and beef cattle farming. The company employs 1,086 people (as per 01.05.2022).

Severnaya Niva

Our professional motto is Be an expert in your trade!

Severnaya Niva is located in Orenburg, Samara oblasts and the republics of Tatarstan and Bashkortostan with the total farmland of 103,615 ha (as per 01.05.2022).

The company is equipped with state-of-the-art machinery and equipment of the world’s leading manufacturers. The climatic conditions and soil properties characteristic of the region facilitate the use of cost-effective tillage systems: zero and minimum tillage. The company employs advanced grain management practices.

The total dairy herd is 15,224 head, of which 8,326 are milking cows. Daily milk yield is 251 tonnes (as per 01.06.2022). Beef cattle — 2,200 head (as per 01.05.2022). The main breeds of cattle are Holstein, Hereford, Aberdeen-Angus, and Simmental.

At the final stage is the construction of Semeno-Makarovka dairy for 3,200 head in Bashkortostan and Naratly dairy for 3,550 head in Tatarstan.

The specialists of the enterprise are true experts in their areas of activity. They improve their qualification on a regular basis by participating in educational programmes, undertaking training at agricultural enterprises in Germany and attending the largest Russian and international trade shows.

Severnaya Niva makes a significant contribution to the development of social welfare: the company supports the local school, the kindergarten and the district hospital.

Severnaya Niva Bashkiria

Denis Pasler, Governor of Orenburg oblast: ‘Over the last two years, Severnaya Niva has implemented a number of projects and set an example of a company that successfully develops livestock farming in our region. We are ready to offer further support for EkoNiva, the projects of which provide for hundreds of jobs and high-quality products.’

Contacts

Severnaya Niva Orenburzhe LLC

19 Gornaya st., Zhmakino, Severny district, Orenburg oblast, 461654
E-mail: [email protected]m
Location Map

Severnaya Niva Bashkiria LLC

29A, Lenina st., Ermolkino v., Belebey district, the Republic of Bashkortostan, 452022
E-mail: [email protected]

Severnaya Niva Tatarstan LLC

4A, Shosseinaya st., Office 1, Zelenaya Roshcha v., Bugulma district, the Rupublic of Tatarstan, 423204
E-mail: [email protected]

Северная Нива

«Северная Нива» работает с 2002 года. Основное направление деятельности — молочное животноводство. Предприятие также развивает растениеводство (выращивает кормовые культуры, яровую пшеницу твердых и мягких сортов, подсолнечник, горох) и мясное животноводство. В компании трудятся 1086 человек (на 01.05.2022).

Северная Нива

Профессиональное кредо: «Быть профессионалами в своем деле!».

«Северная Нива» расположена в Оренбургской и Самарской областях, республиках Татарстан и Башкортостан на площади 103 615 га (на 01.05.2022).

Предприятие оснащено современной сельхозтехникой и оборудованием ведущих мировых производителей. Климатические условия и особенности почвы региона позволяют использовать низкозатратные технологии возделывания – нулевую и минимальную обработку почвы. Применяются передовые подходы к ведению зернового менеджмента.

Общее поголовье молочного КРС — 15 224 голов, из них фуражных — 8326. Суточный надой составляет 251 т (на 01.06.2022). Мясное поголовье — 2200 голов (на 01.05.2022). Основные разводимые породы — голштинская, герефордская, абердин-ангусская, симментальская.

На завершающей стадии возведение ЖК «Семено-Макарово» (Башкирия) на 3200 голов и ЖК «Наратлы» (Татарстан) на 3550 голов.

Специалисты компании — профессионалы своего дела. Они регулярно повышают квалификацию, проходят обучение и стажировки за границей, посещают крупнейшие российские и зарубежные аграрные выставки.

«Северная Нива» уделяет большое внимание и развитию социальной сферы, оказывает поддержку школам, детским садам, районным больницам.

Cеверная Нива Башкирия

Денис Паслер, губернатор Оренбургской области: — Проекты «Северной Нивы» за два года показали пример по-настоящему динамичного роста животноводческой отрасли в регионе. Мы готовы и дальше создавать все условия для того, чтобы «ЭкоНива» развивала новые проекты на нашей земле, обеспечивая сотни рабочих мест и высочайшее качество продукции.

Контакты

ООО «Северная Нива Оренбуржье»

461654, Оренбургская обл., Северный р-н, д. Жмакино, ул. Горная, д. 19
E-mail: [email protected]
Схема проезда

ООО «Cеверная Нива Башкирия»

452022, Республика Башкортостан, Белебеевский р-н, с. Ермолкино, ул. Ленина, д. 29А
E-mail: [email protected]

ООО «Cеверная Нива Татарстан»

423204, Республика Татарстан, Бугульминский р-н, д. Зеленая Роща, ул. Шоссейная, д. 4А, каб. 1
E-mail: [email protected]