Sibirskaya Niva

Sibirskaya Niva has been operating in the region since March, 2006. The company specializes in dairy production as well as beef and pedigree cattle breeding, crop production and seed growing. The enterprise currently employs approximately 1360 specialists (as per 01.11.2020).

Sibirskaya Niva LLC

Our professional motto is Working with love of the land and care of the people!

The company consists of three production facilities: Siberian Niva-Maslyanino, Sibirskaya Niva-Cherepanovo and EkoNiva-Alai. The total farmland area of the enterprise is 112,000 ha (as per 01.11.2020). The total herd size is 31,200 head of cattle including 13,900 dairy cows (as per 01.11.2020). The company operates three modern free-stall dairies in Borkovo village (2,500 head), Penkovo village (5,000 head) and Yelban village (6,000 head). The cutting-edge technologies, highly productive imported cattle and qualified staff are the key resources allowing the company to produce over 350 tonnes of high quality milk (as per 01.11.2020).

Sibirskaya Niva is a stock breeding farm for Holstein and Hereford cattle.

The company has 3,800 head of beef cattle (as per 01.11.2020)

The enterprise cultivates fodder and cash crops as well as C1 seeds of cereals and pulses. High-performance farm machinery and advanced tillage practices are intensively used at the enterprise. The company has the storage capacity sufficient to accommodate 12,000 tonnes of grain at any one time.

All specialists employed by the enterprise have a high level of professional qualification and take regular training at crop growing and livestock farming enterprises in Russia, Germany, Argentina and Canada. Sibirskaya Niva holds annual Field Days and conducts livestock feeding master-classes and educational seminars.

The company puts great emphasis on social welfare: provides financial support to local secondary schools, kindergartens, youth and adult hockey teams, the Council of War Veterans, local Community Centres and Maslyanino interregional agricultural college. The company supported the construction of a chapel by the holy spring in Paivino village and an ice hockey rink in Maslyanino.

Contacts

2, Tsentralnaya st., Paivino, Maslyaninsky district, Novosibirsk Oblast, 633571
Phone: +7 (38347) 51646
E-mail: [email protected]
Location Map

3, Bankosky lane, Talmenka, Talmensky district, Altai Krai, 658030
E-mail: [email protected]

Сибирская Нива

«Сибирская Нива» работает в регионе с 2006 года. Сельхозпредприятие специализируется на производстве молока, также занимается мясным животноводством, племенным скотоводством, растениеводством и семеноводством. В хозяйстве работают около 1360 сотрудников ( на 01.11.2020).

Сибирская Нива

Профессиональное кредо: «Работать с любовью к земле и заботой о людях!»

В состав предприятия входят три производственных хозяйства: «Сибирская Нива-Маслянино», «Сибирская Нива-Черепаново» и «ЭкоНива-Алай». Общая площадь сельхозугодий 112 000 га (на 01.11.2020). Общее поголовье КРС – 31 200 голов, фуражных коров – 13 900 (на 01.11.2020). Работают три современных животноводческих комплекса с технологией беспривязного содержания в с. Борково на 2500 голов, в с. Пеньково на 5000 голов и в с. Елбань на 6000 голов. Передовые технологии, высокопродуктивный импортный скот, квалифицированный персонал позволяют ежедневно производить более 350 тонн молока высокого качества (на 01.11.2020).

Предприятие является племзаводом по разведению скота голштинской и герефордской пород.

Поголовье мясного скота — 3800 головы (на 01.11.2020).

В растениеводстве работа идет по следующим направлениям: кормопроизводство, товарное зерновое производство, производство репродукционных семян зерновых и зернобобовых культур. Активно применяются современные технологии обработки почвы, работает высокопроизводительная техника. В хозяйстве созданы условия для единовременного хранения 12 000 тонн зерна.

Специалисты предприятия имеют высокий профессиональный уровень. Регулярно проходят стажировку в растениеводческих и животноводческих предприятиях России, Германии, Аргентины и Канады. Ежегодно хозяйство организует Дни поля, мастер-классы по кормлению животных, обучающие семинары.

«Сибирская Нива» уделяет большое внимание развитию социальной сферы региона: оказывает финансовую поддержку местным школам, дошкольным учреждениям, детской и взрослой хоккейным командам, Совету ветеранов, домам культуры, а также ГБПОУ Новосибирской области «Маслянинский межрайонный аграрный лицей». Хозяйство содействовало строительству часовни на святом источнике в с. Пайвино и установке хоккейной коробки в р.п. Маслянино.

Контакты

633571, Новосибирская обл., Маслянинский р-н, с. Пайвино, ул. Центральная, 2
Телефон: +7 (38347) 51646
E-mail: [email protected]
Схема проезда

658030, Алтайский край, Тальменский р-н, р. п. Тальменка, пер. Банковский, 3
E-mail: [email protected]